Locations and Hours

Find a Branch

Operations Center

36 Chickering Drive, Ste. 100
Brattleboro, VT 05301

Springfield Office

34 Clinton Street
Springfield, VT 05156

Bellows Falls Office

105 Westminster Street
Bellows Falls, VT 05101

Brattleboro Office

820 Putney Road
Brattleboro, VT 05301

Townshend Office

1154 Vermont Route 30
Townshend, VT 05353

Putney Office

52 Main Street
Putney, VT 05346

Windsor Office

160 Main Street
Windsor, VT 05089

White River Office

614 North Hartland Road
White River Jct., VT 05001

South Burlington Office

50 White Street
South Burlington, VT 05403

Barre Office

265 South Main Street
Barre, VT 05641

No results found, try expanding your search.

Locations


Holiday Closings

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 18, 2021
  • Presidents’ Day: Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Fourth of July: Monday, July 5, 2021 (Observed Holiday)
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Indigenous Peoples’ Day: Monday, October 11, 2021
  • Veterans’ Day: Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Christmas Eve: Friday, December 24, 2021 (Closed at 1:00 pm)
  • Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25, 2021
  • New Years’ Eve: Friday, December 31, 2021 (Closed at 3:00 pm)
  • New Years’ Day: Saturday, January 1, 2022

Find an ATM

Locate an ATM near you by searching Falcon ATM Locations (former MACCU members) and CO-OP ATM Locations (both former MACCU and RVCU members).